A love for life and interior design

A love for life and interior design

A love for life and interior design.

We believe in

Customer-oriented approach

Result

Our solutions make the client’s business flourish

Cooperation

We provide solutions, not problems

Wellbeing

We believe that happiness is a space. We design spaces that add to your wellbeing.

We are Fyra.

Eva

Eva-Marie Eriksson

Co-founder
Interior Architect SIO
eva-marie.eriksson@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 537 7350

Hanna

Hanna Neuvo

Co-founder
CEO
hanna.neuvo@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 582 8961

Niina

Niina Sihto

Co-founder
Interior Architect
niina.sihto@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 508 0332

Tiina

Tiina Närkki

Co-founder
Interior Architect SIO
tiina.narkki@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 536 3530

Ada

Ada Juslén

Office Manager
ada.juslen@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 656 2998

Anu

Anu Latvala

Interior Architect
anu.latvala@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)41 501 6405

Elisa

Elisa Ryhänen-Derrett

Interior Architect
elisa.ryhanen-derrett@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)50 539 6900

Tyhjä2

Ella Liuksiala

Intern
ella.liuksiala@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 077 4375

Emma

Emma Keränen

Interior Architect
emma.keranen@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)41 545 9992

Heini

Heini Korpinen

Interior Architect
heini.korpinen@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 553 9280

Jasmin

Jasmin Friman

Interior Architect
jasmin.friman@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)400 426 926

Jenni

Jenni Suurhasko

Interior Architect
jenni.suurhasko@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 704 7866

Katja

Katja Nordman

Account Manager
katja.nordman@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 549 6380

Laura

Laura Järvinen

Interior Architect SIO
laura.jarvinen@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)50 523 7187

Merja

Merja Virkkunen

Architect
merja.virkkunen@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 515 3697

NiinaO

Niina Ojutkangas

Interior Architect
niina.ojutkangas@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)45 224 1014

Sara

Sara Koivisto

Interior Architect
sara.koivisto@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)50 365 7219

Silja

Silja Kantokorpi

Interior Architect
silja.kantokorpi@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)44 031 0899

Interior Architects Fyra
Tehtaankatu 27–29 A, 7. floor,
00150 Helsinki
E-mail: info@fyra.fi
VAT-number: FI23482313