A love for life and interior design

A love for life and interior design

Fyra is the Dezeen Awards 2021 Interior Design Studio of the Year. Fyra believes in collaboration and functionality with sustainable choices. Every space designed by Fyra is different – client values and brand transform into an all-encompassing experience. Fyra makes happy places.

We believe in

Customer-oriented approach

Result

Our solutions make the client’s business flourish

Cooperation

We provide solutions, not problems

Wellbeing

We believe that happiness is a space. We design spaces that add to your wellbeing.

We are Fyra.

Eva-Marie Eriksson

Co-founder, Senior Designer, Hotels and Restaurants
eva-marie.eriksson@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 537 7350

Hanna Neuvo

Co-founder, CEO, M.Sc.Econ.
hanna.neuvo@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 582 8961

Niina Sihto

Co-founder, Senior Designer, WP and Concepts
niina.sihto@fyra.fi
p. 040 508 0332

Tiina Närkki

Co-founder, Senior Designer, WP and RE development
tiina.narkki@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 536 3530

Ada Juslén (on maternity leave)

Office Manager, Communications Coordinator
ada.juslen@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 656 2998

Anu Latvala

Interior Architect, Concept Designer
anu.latvala@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)41 501 6405

Elisa Ryhänen-Derrett

Interior Architect, Designer
elisa.ryhanen-derrett@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)50 539 6900

Ella Liuksiala

Interior Architect, Junior Designer
ella.liuksiala@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 077 4375

Emma Keränen

Interior Architect, Concept Designer
emma.keranen@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)41 545 9992

Jasmin Friman

Interior Architect, Designer
jasmin.friman@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)400 426 926

Jenni Suurhasko

Interior Architect, WP Consultant
jenni.suurhasko@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 704 7866

Jere Toivonen

Architect
jere.toivonen@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 801 9524

Jie Luo

3D Designer
jie.luo@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 6763 583

Katja Nordman

Business Director, M.Sc. Economics
katja.nordman@fyra.fi
p.+358 (0)40 549 6380

Laura Järvinen (on maternity leave)

Interior Architect SIO, designer
laura.jarvinen@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)50 523 7187

Maarit Nurmi

Office Manager
maarit.nurmi@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 071 9691

Maija Leskelä

Interior Architect SIO, Furniture Designer, M.A. (Cultural Anthropology)
maija.leskela@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 041 2322

Marina Gretsova

3D Designer
marina.gretsova@fyra.fi
p. +48 664 534 105

Merja Virkkunen

Architect, Principal Designer
merja.virkkunen@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 515 3697

Mirkka Ylikauppila

Designer, WP Consultant
mirkka.ylikauppila@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 751 7593

Niina Ojutkangas

Interior Architect SIO, WP Consultant
niina.ojutkangas@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)45 224 1014

Oma Louekari

Communications Coordinator
oma.louekari@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)50 406 3697

Otto Kaipio

Interior Architect, Junior Designer
otto.kaipio@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)50 9197264

Sara Koivisto

Interior Architect, Concept Designer
sara.koivisto@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)50 365 7219

Silja Kantokorpi

Interior Architect, Designer
silja.kantokorpi@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)44 031 0899

Sisko Anttalainen

Interior Architect, Sustainability Coordinator
sisko.anttalainen@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 7482554

Vilma Pajamäki

Interior Architect, Junior Designer
vilma.pajamaki@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 6175 438

Fyra Ltd.
Tehtaankatu 27–29 A, 7. floor,
00150 Helsinki, Finland
E-mail: info@fyra.fi
VAT-number: FI23482313