A love for life and interior design.

A love for life and interior design.

We want to design spaces that look like the client, not like Fyra

Our solutions make the client’s business flourish

We provide solutions, not problems

We are Fyra.

fyra_eva_01022018

Eva-Marie Eriksson

Partner
Interior Architect
eva-marie.eriksson@fyra.fi
p. 040 537 7350

hanna_neuvo

Hanna Neuvo

Partner
hanna.neuvo@fyra.fi
p. 040 582 8961

FYRA 6

Niina Sihto

Partner
Interior Architect
niina.sihto@fyra.fi
p. 040 508 0332

FYRA 9

Tiina Närkki

Partner
CEO, Interior Architect
tiina.narkki@fyra.fi
p. 040 536 3530

ada-juslen-fyra_v2

Ada Juslén

Office Manager
ada.juslen@fyra.fi
p. 040 656 2998

FYRA 8

Anu Latvala
(on maternity leave)

Interior Architect
anu.latvala@fyra.fi
p. 041 501 6405

FYRA 7

Emma Keränen
(on maternity leave)

Interior Architect
emma.keranen@fyra.fi
p. 041 545 9992

FYRA_VALMIS

Jasmin Friman

Interior Architect
jasmin.friman@fyra.fi
p. 0400 426 926

FYRA 1

Jenni Suurhasko

Interior Architect
jenni.suurhasko@fyra.fi
p. 040 704 7866

FYRA 13

Katja Nordman

Account Manager
katja.nordman@fyra.fi
p. 040 549 6380

Laura

Laura Järvinen

Interior Architect
laura.jarvinen@fyra.fi
p. 050 523 7187

Sara_uusi

Sara Kokko

Interior Architect
sara.kokko@fyra.fi
p. 050 365 7219

Silja

Silja Kantokorpi

Interior Architect
silja.kantokorpi@fyra.fi
p. 044 031 0899

FYRA 10

Taru Leppänen

Interior Architect
taru.leppanen@fyra.fi
p. 044 325 7600

Instagram

Interior Architects Fyra
Tehtaankatu 27–29 A, 7. floor,
00150 Helsinki
Tel: +358 9 428 91244
E-mail: info@fyra.fi
VAT-number: FI23482313