A love for life and interior design

A love for life and interior design

Fyra is the Dezeen Awards 2021 Interior Design Studio of the Year. Fyra believes in collaboration and functionality with sustainable choices. Every space designed by Fyra is different – client values and brand transform into an all-encompassing experience. Fyra makes happy places.

We believe in

Customer-oriented approach

Result

Our solutions make the client’s business flourish

Cooperation

We provide solutions, not problems

Wellbeing

We believe that happiness is a space. We design spaces that add to your wellbeing.

We are Fyra.

Eva

Eva-Marie Eriksson

Co-founder
Senior Designer,
Hotels and Restaurants
eva-marie.eriksson@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 537 7350

Hanna

Hanna Neuvo

Co-founder
CEO, M.Sc.Econ.
hanna.neuvo@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 582 8961

Niina

Niina Sihto

Co-founder
Senior Designer
WP and Concepts
niina.sihto@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 508 0332

Tiina

Tiina Närkki

Co-founder
Senior Designer,
WP and RE development
tiina.narkki@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 536 3530

Ada

Ada Juslén (on maternity leave)

Office Manager,
Communications Coordinator
ada.juslen@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 656 2998

Anu

Anu Latvala

Interior Architect,
Concept Designer
anu.latvala@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)41 501 6405

Elisa

Elisa Ryhänen-Derrett

Interior Architect, Designer
elisa.ryhanen-derrett@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)50 539 6900

Ella srgb_jpg

Ella Liuksiala

Interior Architect, Junior Designer
ella.liuksiala@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 077 4375

Emma

Emma Keränen

Interior Architect,
Concept Designer
emma.keranen@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)41 545 9992

Jasmin

Jasmin Friman

Interior Architect, Designer
jasmin.friman@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)400 426 926

Jenni

Jenni Suurhasko

Interior Architect, WP Consultant
jenni.suurhasko@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 704 7866

Jere

Jere Toivonen

Architect
jere.toivonen@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 801 9524

Katja

Katja Nordman

Business Director, M.Sc.Econ.
katja.nordman@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 549 6380

Laura

Laura Järvinen
Interior Architect, Designer
laura.jarvinen@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)50 523 7187

Maarit-pieni_värit

Maarit Nurmi

Office Manager
maarit.nurmi@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 071 9691

Fyra_Maija

Maija Leskelä

Interior Architect SIO,
Furniture Designer,

MA (Anthropology)

maija.leskela@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 041 2322

Merja

Merja Virkkunen

Architect, Principal Designer
merja.virkkunen@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 515 3697

Fyra_Mirkka

Mirkka Ylikauppila

Designer, WP Consultant
mirkka.ylikauppila@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 751 7593

NiinaO

Niina Ojutkangas

Interior Architect SIO,
WP Consultant
niina.ojutkangas@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)45 224 1014

Oma_pieni

Oma Louekari

Communications Coordinator
oma.louekari@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)50 406 3697

Sara

Sara Koivisto (on maternity leave)

Interior Architect,
Concept Designer
sara.koivisto@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)50 365 7219

Silja

Silja Kantokorpi

Interior Architect, Designer
silja.kantokorpi@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)44 031 0899

Sisko Anttalainen_ Fyra

Sisko Anttalainen

Interior Architect, Sustainability Coordinator
sisko.anttalainen@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 7482554

Fyra Ltd.
Tehtaankatu 27–29 A, 7. floor,
00150 Helsinki, Finland
E-mail: info@fyra.fi
VAT-number: FI23482313