A love for life and interior design.

A love for life and interior design.

We want to design spaces that look like the client, not like Fyra

Our solutions make the client’s business flourish

We provide solutions, not problems

We are Fyra.

fyra_eva_01022018

Eva-Marie Eriksson

Co-founder
Interior Architect SIO
eva-marie.eriksson@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 537 7350

hanna_neuvo

Hanna Neuvo

Co-founder
hanna.neuvo@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 582 8961

FYRA 6

Niina Sihto

Co-founder
Interior Architect SIO
niina.sihto@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 508 0332

FYRA 9

Tiina Närkki

Co-founder
CEO, Interior Architect SIO
tiina.narkki@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 536 3530

ada-juslen-fyra_v2

Ada Juslén

Office Manager
ada.juslen@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 656 2998

FYRA 8

Anu Latvala
(on maternity leave)

Interior Architect SIO
anu.latvala@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)41 501 6405

FYRA 7

Emma Keränen
(on maternity leave)

Interior Architect
emma.keranen@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)41 545 9992

FYRA_VALMIS

Jasmin Friman

Interior Architect
jasmin.friman@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)400 426 926

FYRA 1

Jenni Suurhasko

Interior Architect SIO
jenni.suurhasko@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 704 7866

FYRA 13

Katja Nordman

Account Manager
katja.nordman@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 549 6380

Laura

Laura Järvinen

Interior Architect SIO
laura.jarvinen@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)50 523 7187

Sara_uusi

Sara Kokko

Interior Architect
sara.kokko@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)50 365 7219

Silja

Silja Kantokorpi

Interior Architect
silja.kantokorpi@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)44 031 0899

FYRA 10

Taru Leppänen

Interior Architect SIO
taru.leppanen@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)44 325 7600

Instagram

Interior Architects Fyra
Tehtaankatu 27–29 A, 7. floor,
00150 Helsinki
Tel: +358 9 428 91244
E-mail: info@fyra.fi
VAT-number: FI23482313