A love for life and interior design.

A love for life and interior design.

We want to design spaces that look like the client, not like Fyra

Our solutions make the client’s business flourish

We provide solutions, not problems

We are Fyra.

Eva

Eva-Marie Eriksson

Co-founder
Interior Architect SIO
eva-marie.eriksson@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 537 7350

Hanna

Hanna Neuvo

Co-founder
hanna.neuvo@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 582 8961

Niina

Niina Sihto

Co-founder
Interior Architect SIO
niina.sihto@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 508 0332

Tiina

Tiina Närkki

Co-founder
CEO, Interior Architect SIO
tiina.narkki@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 536 3530

Ada

Ada Juslén

Office Manager
ada.juslen@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 656 2998

Anu

Anu Latvala
(on maternity leave)

Interior Architect SIO
anu.latvala@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)41 501 6405

Emma

Emma Keränen
(on maternity leave)

Interior Architect
emma.keranen@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)41 545 9992

Heini

Heini Korpinen

Interior Architect SIO
heini.korpinen@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 553 9280

Jasmin

Jasmin Friman

Interior Architect
jasmin.friman@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)400 426 926

Jenni

Jenni Suurhasko

Interior Architect SIO
jenni.suurhasko@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 704 7866

Katja

Katja Nordman

Account Manager
katja.nordman@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)40 549 6380

Laura

Laura Järvinen

Interior Architect SIO
laura.jarvinen@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)50 523 7187

NiinaO

Niina Ojutkangas

Interior Architect SIO
sara.kokko@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)45 224 1014

Sara

Sara Kokko

Interior Architect
sara.kokko@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)50 365 7219

Silja

Silja Kantokorpi

Interior Architect
silja.kantokorpi@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)44 031 0899

Taru

Taru Leppänen

Interior Architect SIO
taru.leppanen@fyra.fi
p. +358 (0)44 325 7600

Instagram

Interior Architects Fyra
Tehtaankatu 27–29 A, 7. floor,
00150 Helsinki
Tel: +358 9 428 91244
E-mail: info@fyra.fi
VAT-number: FI23482313