A love for life and interior design.




  • We’re passionate about what we do and we want to share that passion with our clients.
  • With a shared creative vision and strong approach, we design spaces around our customers and their needs.
  • We combine experience with imaginativeness to create spaces that are a joy to use.
  • Our designs make the most out of every square inch of the space we’re working with.
  • Our focus is always on helping our clients better their own business and get the biggest bang for their buck. We work with them to set clear goals and a clear budget, which saves everyone time and money.
  • We create a concrete set of milestones for each project and deliver regular updates – usually to let the client know we’re on time and on budget.
  • We love what we do and we believe that love translates into each and every space we design.
  • We respect our clients and believe in their vision. And we have that same level of respect for each other. We work hard, but don’t take ourselves too seriously. And we encourage each other and our clients to find new and exciting ways to see the world and spaces around us.
  • We truly believe that success – just like space – is best when shared.
  • Hanna Neuvo

    CEO
    hanna.neuvo@fyra.fi
    +358 40 582 8961
  • Eva-Marie Eriksson

    Interior Architect
    eva-marie.eriksson@fyra.fi
    +358 40 537 7350
  • Niina Sihto

    Interior Architect
    niina.sihto@fyra.fi
    +358 40 508 0332
  • Tiina Närkki

    Interior Architect
    tiina.narkki@fyra.fi
    +358 40 536 3530
  • Jasmin Friman

    Interior Architect
    jasmin.friman@fyra.fi
    +358 400 426 926
  • Jenni Suurhasko

    Interior Architect
    jenni.suurhasko@fyra.fi
    +358 40 704 7866
  • Emma Keränen

    Interior Architect
    emma.keranen@fyra.fi
    +358 41 545 9992
  • Taru Leppänen

    Interior Architect
    taru.leppanen@fyra.fi
    +358 44 325 7600
  • Silja Kantokorpi

    Interior Architect
    silja.kantokorpi@fyra.fi
    +358 44 031 0899
  • Anu Latvala

    Interior Architect
    anu.latvala@fyra.fi
    +358 41 501 6405
  • Heidi Hänninen

    Interior Architect
    heidi.hanninen@fyra.fi
    +358 40 747 1017
  • Ada Juslén

    Office Manager
    ada.juslen@fyra.fi
    +358 40 656 2998
  • Interior Architects Fyra
    Tehtaankatu 27-29 A, 7. floor, 00150 Helsinki
    Tel: +358 9 428 91244
    E-mail: info@fyra.fi
    VAT-number: FI23482313